Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Damien Abad Député damien.abad@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@damien-abad.fr
Caroline Abadie Député caroline.abadie@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nadège Abomangoli Député nadege.abomangoli@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Félix Acquaviva Député jean-felix.acquaviva@assemblee-nationale.fr jf.acquaviva@gmail.com
Damien Adam Député damien.adam@assemblee-nationale.fr
Sabrina Agresti-Roubache Député sabrina.agrestiroubache@assemblee-nationale.fr
Éric Alauzet Député eric.alauzet@assemblee-nationale.fr depute@alauzet.net
Xavier Albertini Député xavier.albertini@assemblee-nationale.fr
Laurent Alexandre Député laurent.alexandre@assemblee-nationale.fr
Henri Alfandari Député henri.alfandari@assemblee-nationale.fr
François Alfonsi Député Européen francois.alfonsi@europarl.europa.eu
Franck Allisio Député franck.allisio@assemblee-nationale.fr
Pascal Allizard Sénateur p.allizard@senat.fr
Gabriel Amard Député gabriel.amard@assemblee-nationale.fr gabrielamard38@gmail.com
David Amiel Député david.amiel@assemblee-nationale.fr
Ségolène Amiot Député segolene.amiot@assemblee-nationale.fr
Farida Amrani Député farida.amrani@assemblee-nationale.fr
Éric Andrieu Député Européen eric.andrieu@europarl.europa.eu ericandrieu.permanence@orange.fr
Mathilde Androuët Député Européen mathilde.androuet@europarl.europa.eu
Pieyre-Alexandre Anglade Député pieyre-alexandre.anglade@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Claude Anglars Sénateur jc.anglars@senat.fr
Emmanuelle Anthoine Député emmanuelle.anthoine@assemblee-nationale.fr
Maurice Antiste Sénateur m.antiste@senat.fr
Cathy Apourceau-Poly Sénateur c.apourceau-poly@senat.fr
Jean-Philippe Ardouin Député jean-philippe.ardouin@assemblee-nationale.fr
Rodrigo Arenas Député rodrigo.arenas@assemblee-nationale.fr
Antoine Armand Député antoine.armand@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Michel Arnaud Sénateur jm.arnaud@senat.fr
Christine Arrighi Député christine.arrighi@assemblee-nationale.fr
Stéphane Artano Sénateur s.artano@senat.fr
Viviane Artigalas Sénateur v.artigalas@senat.fr
Eliane Assassi Sénateur e.assassi@senat.fr
David Assouline Sénateur d.assouline@senat.fr
Manon Aubry Député Européen manon.aubry@europarl.europa.eu
Clémentine Autain Député clementine.autain@assemblee-nationale.fr clementineautain93@gmail.com
Bénédicte Auzanot Député benedicte.auzanot@assemblee-nationale.fr
Joël Aviragnet Député joel.aviragnet@assemblee-nationale.fr joelaviragnet@gmail.com
Serge Babary Sénateur s.babary@senat.fr
Anne-Laure Babault Député anne-laure.babault@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jérémy Bacchi Sénateur j.bacchi@senat.fr
Jean Bacci Sénateur j.bacci@senat.fr
Erwan Balanant Député erwan.balanant@assemblee-nationale.fr
Philippe Ballard Député philippe.ballard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Géraldine Bannier Député geraldine.bannier@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Pierre Bansard Sénateur jp.bansard@senat.fr
Christian Baptiste Député christian.baptiste@assemblee-nationale.fr christianbaptiste@orange.fr
Jordan Bardella Député Européen jordan.bardella@europarl.europa.eu
Julien Bargeton Sénateur j.bargeton@senat.fr
Christophe Barthès Député christophe.barthes@assemblee-nationale.fr
Philippe Bas Sénateur p.bas@senat.fr attacheparlementaire.bas@gmail.com