Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Fabrice Barusseau Député
Philippe Bas Sénateur p.bas@senat.fr attacheparlementaire.bas@gmail.com
Delphine Batho Député delphine.batho@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marie-Noëlle Battistel Député marie-noelle.battistel@assemblee-nationale.fr mnoelle.battistel@orange.fr
Romain Baubry Député romain.baubry@assemblee-nationale.fr
Christophe Bay Député Européen christophe.bay@europarl.europa.eu
Nicolas Bay Député Européen nicolas.bay@europarl.europa.eu
Arnaud Bazin Sénateur a.bazin@senat.fr
Thibault Bazin Député thibault.bazin@assemblee-nationale.fr
Valérie Bazin-Malgras Député valerie.bazin-malgras@assemblee-nationale.fr
José Beaurain Député jose.beaurain@assemblee-nationale.fr
Olivier Becht Député olivier.becht@assemblee-nationale.fr olivier.becht@gmail.com
Belkhir Belhaddad Député belkhir.belhaddad@assemblee-nationale.fr
Audrey Bélim Sénateur a.belim@senat.fr
Bruno Belin Sénateur b.belin@senat.fr
François-Xavier Bellamy Député Européen francois-xavier.bellamy@europarl.europa.eu
Béatrice Bellamy Député beatrice.bellamy@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marie-Jeanne Bellamy Sénateur
Béatrice Bellay Député
Lisa Belluco Député lisa.belluco@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nadine Bellurot Sénateur n.bellurot@senat.fr
Catherine Belrhiti Sénateur c.belrhiti@senat.fr
Karim Ben Cheikh Député karim.bencheikh@assemblee-nationale.fr
Édouard Bénard Député edouard.benard@assemblee-nationale.fr permanence.ebenard@gmail.com
Guy Benarroche Sénateur g.benarroche@senat.fr
Thierry Benoit Député thierry.benoit@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@thierry-benoit.fr
Christophe Bentz Député christophe.bentz@assemblee-nationale.fr
Bérenger Cernon Député
Aurore Bergé Député aurore.berge@assemblee-nationale.fr
Ugo Bernalicis Député ugo.bernalicis@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@ugobernalicis.fr
Martine Berthet Sénateur m.berthet@senat.fr
Hervé Berville Député herve.berville@assemblee-nationale.fr
Véronique Besse Député veronique.besse@assemblee-nationale.fr
Christophe Bex Député christophe.bex@assemblee-nationale.fr
Bruno Bilde Député bruno.bilde@assemblee-nationale.fr
Christian Bilhac Sénateur c.bilhac@senat.fr
Annick Billon Sénateur a.billon@senat.fr a.billon-senat@orange.fr
Carlos Martens Bilongo Député carlosmartens.bilongo@assemblee-nationale.fr
Benoît Biteau Député
Olivier Bitz Sénateur o.bitz@senat.fr
Emmanuel Blairy Député emmanuel.blairy@assemblee-nationale.fr
Sophie Blanc Député sophie.blanc@assemblee-nationale.fr
Grégory Blanc Sénateur g.blanc@senat.fr
Étienne Blanc Sénateur e.blanc@senat.fr
Jean-Baptiste Blanc Sénateur senateurjbblanc@gmail.com
Christophe Blanchet Député christophe.blanchet@assemblee-nationale.fr chistophe.blanchet14@gmail.com
Florence Blatrix Contat Sénateur f.blatrix-contat@senat.fr
Yves Bleunven Sénateur y.bleunven@senat.fr
Anne-Laure Blin Député anne-laure.blin@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@annelaureblin.fr
Matthieu Bloch Député