Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Philippe Bas Sénateur p.bas@senat.fr attacheparlementaire.bas@gmail.com
Jérôme Bascher Sénateur j.bascher@senat.fr
Nathalie Bassire Député nathalie.bassire@assemblee-nationale.fr
Quentin Bataillon Député quentin.bataillon@assemblee-nationale.fr
Delphine Batho Député delphine.batho@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marie-Noëlle Battistel Député marie-noelle.battistel@assemblee-nationale.fr mnoelle.battistel@orange.fr
Xavier Batut Député xavier.batut@assemblee-nationale.fr
Romain Baubry Député romain.baubry@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nicolas Bay Député Européen nicolas.bay@europarl.europa.eu
Julien Bayou Député julien.bayou@assemblee-nationale.fr bonjour@bayou2022.fr
Thibault Bazin Député thibault.bazin@assemblee-nationale.fr
Arnaud Bazin Sénateur a.bazin@senat.fr
Valérie Bazin-Malgras Député valerie.bazin-malgras@assemblee-nationale.fr
José Beaurain Député jose.beaurain@assemblee-nationale.fr
Aurélia Beigneux Député Européen aurelia.beigneux@europarl.europa.eu
Belkhir Belhaddad Député belkhir.belhaddad@assemblee-nationale.fr
Mounir Belhamiti Député mounir.belhamiti@assemblee-nationale.fr
Bruno Belin Sénateur b.belin@senat.fr
François-Xavier Bellamy Député Européen francois-xavier.bellamy@europarl.europa.eu
Béatrice Bellamy Député beatrice.bellamy@assemblee-nationale.fr
Lisa Belluco Député lisa.belluco@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nadine Bellurot Sénateur n.bellurot@senat.fr
Catherine Belrhiti Sénateur c.belrhiti@senat.fr
Guy Benarroche Sénateur g.benarroche@senat.fr
Esther Benbassa Sénateur e.benbassa@senat.fr attben@noos.fr
Thierry Benoit Député thierry.benoit@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@thierry-benoit.fr
Christophe Bentz Député christophe.bentz@assemblee-nationale.fr
Fanta Berete Député fanta.berete@assemblee-nationale.fr
Anne Bergantz Député anne.bergantz@assemblee-nationale.fr
Aurore Bergé Député aurore.berge@assemblee-nationale.fr
Ugo Bernalicis Député ugo.bernalicis@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@ugobernalicis.fr
Philippe Berta Député philippe.berta@assemblee-nationale.fr philippeberta30@gmail.com
Pierrick Berteloot Député pierrick.berteloot@assemblee-nationale.fr
Martine Berthet Sénateur m.berthet@senat.fr
Véronique Besse Député veronique.besse@assemblee-nationale.fr
Christophe Bex Député christophe.bex@assemblee-nationale.fr
Joël Bigot Sénateur joel.bigot@senat.fr
Stéphane Bijoux Député Européen stephane.bijoux@europarl.europa.eu
Dominique Bilde Député Européen dominique.bilde@europarl.europa.eu
Bruno Bilde Député bruno.bilde@assemblee-nationale.fr brunobilde@yahoo.fr
Christian Bilhac Sénateur c.bilhac@senat.fr
Annick Billon Sénateur a.billon@senat.fr a.billon-senat@orange.fr
Carlos Martens Bilongo Député carlosmartens.bilongo@assemblee-nationale.fr
Benoît Biteau Député Européen benoit.biteau@europarl.europa.eu benoit.biteau@orange.fr
Emmanuel Blairy Député emmanuel.blairy@assemblee-nationale.fr
Étienne Blanc Sénateur e.blanc@senat.fr
Jean-Baptiste Blanc Sénateur jb.blanc@senat.fr
Sophie Blanc Député sophie.blanc@assemblee-nationale.fr
Christophe Blanchet Député christophe.blanchet@assemblee-nationale.fr chistophe.blanchet14@gmail.com
Florence Blatrix Contat Sénateur f.blatrix-contat@senat.fr