Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Anne-Laure Blin Député anne-laure.blin@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@annelaureblin.fr
Frédéric Boccaletti Député frederic.boccaletti@assemblee-nationale.fr
Eric Bocquet Sénateur e.bocquet@senat.fr
Philippe Bolo Député philippe.bolo@assemblee-nationale.fr
Manuel Bompard Député manuel.bompard@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@manuelbompard.fr
Christine Bonfanti-Dossat Sénateur c.bonfanti-dossat@senat.fr
François Bonhomme Sénateur f.bonhomme@senat.fr
Bernard Bonne Sénateur b.bonne@senat.fr
François Bonneau Sénateur f.bonneau@senat.fr
Philippe Bonnecarrère Sénateur p.bonnecarrere@senat.fr senateur.bonnecarrere.81@orange.fr
Nicole Bonnefoy Sénateur n.bonnefoy@senat.fr
Emilie Bonnivard Député emilie.bonnivard@assemblee-nationale.fr emilie.bonnivard2017@gmail.com
Michel Bonnus Sénateur m.bonnus@senat.fr mbonnus83@gmail.com
Jean-Yves Bony Député jean-yves.bony@assemblee-nationale.fr jean-yves.bony@orange.fr
Alexandra Borchio Fontimp Sénateur a.borchio-fontimp@senat.fr
Benoît Bordat Député benoit.bordat@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@benoitbordat.com
Pascale Bordes Député pascale.bordes@assemblee-nationale.fr
Éric Bothorel Député eric.bothorel@assemblee-nationale.fr
Denis Bouad Sénateur d.bouad@senat.fr
Ian Boucard Député ian.boucard@assemblee-nationale.fr ian.boucard@gmail.com
Gilbert Bouchet Sénateur g.bouchet@senat.fr
Florent Boudié Député florent.boudie@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@florentboudie.fr
Céline Boulay-Espéronnier Sénateur c.boulay-esperonnier@senat.fr
Chantal Bouloux Député chantal.bouloux@assemblee-nationale.fr
Yves Bouloux Sénateur y.bouloux@senat.fr
Mickaël Bouloux Député mickael.bouloux@assemblee-nationale.fr
Idir Boumertit Député idir.boumertit@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Luc Bourgeaux Député jean-luc.bourgeaux@assemblee-nationale.fr
Hussein Bourgi Sénateur h.bourgi@senat.fr
Jean-Louis Bourlanges Député jean-louis.bourlanges@assemblee-nationale.fr
Soumya Bourouaha Député soumya.bourouaha@assemblee-nationale.fr soumya.bourouaha.2022@gmail.com
Toine Bourrat Sénateur t.bourrat@senat.fr
Bertrand Bouyx Député bertrand.bouyx@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@bertrandbouyx.fr
Jorys Bovet Député jorys.bovet@assemblee-nationale.fr
Louis Boyard Député louis.boyard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Gilles Boyer Député Européen gilles.boyer@europarl.europa.eu
Valérie Boyer Sénateur v.boyer@senat.fr
Pascale Boyer Député pascale.boyer@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Marc Boyer Sénateur jm.boyer@senat.fr
Yaël Braun-Pivet Député yael.braun-pivet@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@yaelbraunpivet.fr
Maud Bregeon Député maud.bregeon@assemblee-nationale.fr
Xavier Breton Député xavier.breton@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@xavierbreton.fr
Daniel Breuiller Sénateur
Guy Bricout Député guy.bricout@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Louis Bricout Député jean-louis.bricout@assemblee-nationale.fr bricoutjl@orange.fr
Hubert Brigand Député hubert.brigand@assemblee-nationale.fr hubert.brigand@gmail.com
Isabelle Briquet Sénateur i.briquet@senat.fr
Max Brisson Sénateur m.brisson@senat.fr
Blandine Brocard Député blandine.brocard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Anthony Brosse Député anthony.brosse@assemblee-nationale.fr anthony.brosse@avecvous.fr