Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Moetai Brotherson Député moetai.brotherson@assemblee-nationale.fr moetai.brotherson@gmail.com
Vincent Bru Député vincent.bru@assemblee-nationale.fr
Anne Brugnera Député anne.brugnera@assemblee-nationale.fr
Danielle Brulebois Député danielle.brulebois@assemblee-nationale.fr danielle.brulebois@orange.fr
Céline Brulin Sénateur c.brulin@senat.fr
Philippe Brun Député philippe.brun@assemblee-nationale.fr
Fabrice Brun Député fabrice.brun@assemblee-nationale.fr
Annika Bruna Député Européen annika.bruna@europarl.europa.eu
Sylvie Brunet Député Européen sylvie.brunet@europarl.europa.eu
Stéphane Buchou Député stephane.buchou@assemblee-nationale.fr
Françoise Buffet Député francoise.buffet@assemblee-nationale.fr
François-Noël Buffet Sénateur fn.buffet@senat.fr
Bernard Buis Sénateur b.buis@senat.fr
Jérôme Buisson Député jerome.buisson@assemblee-nationale.fr
Laurent Burgoa Sénateur l.burgoa@senat.fr
Henri Cabanel Sénateur h.cabanel@senat.fr senateurcabanel@gmail.com
Frédéric Cabrolier Député frederic.cabrolier@assemblee-nationale.fr
Alain Cadec Sénateur a.cadec@senat.fr
Olivier Cadic Sénateur o.cadic@senat.fr o.cadic@assemblee-afe.fr
Elie Califer Député elie.califer@assemblee-nationale.fr eliecalifer2022@gmail.com
François Calvet Sénateur f.calvet@senat.fr
Céline Calvez Député celine.calvez@assemblee-nationale.fr
Christian Cambon Sénateur c.cambon@senat.fr
Agnès Canayer Sénateur a.canayer@senat.fr
Michel Canévet Sénateur m.canevet@senat.fr
Pascal Canfin Député Européen pascal.canfin@europarl.europa.eu
Vincent Capo-Canellas Sénateur v.capo-canellas@senat.fr
Emmanuel Capus Sénateur e.capus@senat.fr
Rémi Cardon Sénateur r.cardon@senat.fr
Jean-Noël Cardoux Sénateur jn.cardoux@senat.fr
Agnès Carel Député agnes.carel@assemblee-nationale.fr
Damien Carême Député Européen damien.careme@europarl.europa.eu
Marie-Arlette Carlotti Sénateur ma.carlotti@senat.fr
Aymeric Caron Député aymeric.caron@assemblee-nationale.fr
Maryse Carrère Sénateur m.carrere@senat.fr
Sylvain Carrière Député sylvain.carriere@assemblee-nationale.fr
Michel Castellani Député michel.castellani@assemblee-nationale.fr miche.castellani@gmail.com
Jean-Victor Castor Député jean-victor.castor@assemblee-nationale.fr jvcguyane2022@gmail.com
Victor Catteau Député victor.catteau@assemblee-nationale.fr
Lionel Causse Député lionel.causse@assemblee-nationale.fr
Alain Cazabonne Sénateur a.cazabonne@senat.fr
Samantha Cazebonne Sénateur s.cazebonne@senat.fr
Thomas Cazenave Député thomas.cazenave@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-René Cazeneuve Député jean-rene.cazeneuve@assemblee-nationale.fr
Pierre Cazeneuve Député pierre.cazeneuve@assemblee-nationale.fr
Catherine Chabaud Député Européen catherine.chabaud@europarl.europa.eu
Leila Chaibi Député Européen leila.chaibi@europarl.europa.eu
Steve Chailloux Député steve.chailloux@assemblee-nationale.fr
Anne Chain-Larché Sénateur a.chain-larche@senat.fr
Patrick Chaize Sénateur p.chaize@senat.fr