Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Émilie Chandler Député emilie.chandler@assemblee-nationale.fr
Yan Chantrel Sénateur y.chantrel@senat.fr
Pierre Charon Sénateur p.charon@senat.fr
André Chassaigne Député andre.chassaigne@assemblee-nationale.fr chassaigne.a@wanadoo.fr
Clara Chassaniol Député clara.chassaniol@assemblee-nationale.fr
Daniel Chasseing Sénateur d.chasseing@senat.fr
Cyrielle Chatelain Député cyrielle.chatelain@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@cyriellechatelain.fr
Alain Chatillon Sénateur a.chatillon@senat.fr senateur.alain.chatillon@orange.fr
Florian Chauche Député florian.chauche@assemblee-nationale.fr
Patrick Chauvet Sénateur p.chauvet@senat.fr
Marie-Christine Chauvin Sénateur mc.chauvin@senat.fr
Yannick Chenevard Député yannick.chenevard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Sébastien Chenu Député sebastien.chenu@assemblee-nationale.fr
Guillaume Chevrollier Sénateur g.chevrollier@senat.fr guillaume-chevrollier@orange.fr
Sophia Chikirou Député sophia.chikirou@assemblee-nationale.fr
Paul Christophe Député paul.christophe@assemblee-nationale.fr
Roger Chudeau Député roger.chudeau@assemblee-nationale.fr
Ilana Cicurel Député Européen ilana.cicurel@europarl.europa.eu
Olivier Cigolotti Sénateur o.cigolotti@senat.fr contact@cigolotti.fr
Dino Cinieri Député dino.cinieri@assemblee-nationale.fr depute@dinocinieri.fr
Eric Ciotti Député eric.ciotti@assemblee-nationale.fr e.ciotti@orange.fr
Mireille Clapot Député mireille.clapot@assemblee-nationale.fr
Hadrien Clouet Député hadrien.clouet@assemblee-nationale.fr
Laurence Cohen Sénateur l.cohen@senat.fr
Fabienne Colboc Député fabienne.colboc@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@equipeparlementairecolboc.fr
Nathalie Colin-Oesterlé Député Européen nathalie.colin-oesterle@europarl.europa.eu
Gilbert Collard Député Européen gilbert.collard@europarl.europa.eu gilbert-collard@orange.fr
Paul-André Colombani Député paul-andre.colombani@assemblee-nationale.fr
Caroline Colombier Député caroline.colombier@assemblee-nationale.fr
Catherine Conconne Sénateur c.conconne@senat.fr
Hélène Conway-Mouret Sénateur h.conway-mouret@senat.fr
Éric Coquerel Député eric.coquerel@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@ericcoquerel.com
Alexis Corbière Député alexis.corbiere@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Pierre Corbisez Sénateur jp.corbisez@senat.fr senateurcorbisez@gmail.com
Pierre Cordier Député pierre.cordier@assemblee-nationale.fr depute-cordier@orange.fr
David Cormand Député Européen david.cormand@europarl.europa.eu
François Cormier-Bouligeon Député francois.cormier-bouligeon@assemblee-nationale.fr
Josiane Corneloup Député josiane.corneloup@assemblee-nationale.fr jcorneloup2circo71@outlook.fr
Mickaël Cosson Député mickael.cosson@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-François Coulomme Député jean-francois.coulomme@assemblee-nationale.fr
Edouard Courtial Sénateur e.courtial@senat.fr ecourtial-depute.oise@wanadoo.fr
Annick Cousin Député annick.cousin@assemblee-nationale.fr
Catherine Couturier Député catherine.couturier@assemblee-nationale.fr
Thierry Cozic Sénateur t.cozic@senat.fr
Laurence Cristol Député laurence.cristol@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@laurencecristol.fr
Laurent Croizier Député laurent.croizier@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Pierre Cubertafon Député jean-pierre.cubertafon@assemblee-nationale.fr jpcubertafon@orange.fr
Cécile Cukierman Sénateur c.cukierman@senat.fr
Pierre Cuypers Sénateur p.cuypers@senat.fr
Christelle D'Intorni Député christelle.dintorni@assemblee-nationale.fr