Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Marie-Christine Dalloz Député marie-christine.dalloz@assemblee-nationale.fr marie-christine.dalloz39@orange.fr
Karine Daniel Sénateur k.daniel@senat.fr
Ronan Dantec Sénateur r.dantec@senat.fr
Laure Darcos Sénateur l.darcos@senat.fr
Mathieu Darnaud Sénateur m.darnaud@senat.fr senateurs07@gmail.com
Jérôme Darras Sénateur j.darras@senat.fr
Geneviève Darrieussecq Député genevieve.darrieussecq@assemblee-nationale.fr genevieve.darrieussecq@orange.fr
Raphaël Daubet Sénateur r.daubet@senat.fr
Romain Daubié Député romain.daubie@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marc-Philippe Daubresse Sénateur mp.daubresse@senat.fr mdp.contact@yahoo.fr
Marie Dauchy Député Européen marie.dauchy@europarl.europa.eu
Hendrik Davi Député hendrik.davi@assemblee-nationale.fr
Alain David Député alain.david@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marta de Cidrac Sénateur m.de-cidrac@senat.fr
Charles de Courson Député charles.decourson@assemblee-nationale.fr charles.de-courson@wanadoo.fr
Grégoire de Fournas Député gregoire.defournas@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marie-Pierre de La Gontrie Sénateur mp.delagontrie@senat.fr
Sonia de La Provôté Sénateur s.delaprovote@senat.fr
Dominique de Legge Sénateur d.de-legge@senat.fr
Hervé de Lépinau Député herve.delepinau@assemblee-nationale.fr
Monique de Marco Sénateur m.de-marco@senat.fr
Véronique de Montchalin Député veronique.demontchalin@assemblee-nationale.fr
Albéric de Montgolfier Sénateur a.de-montgolfier@senat.fr
Louis-Jean de Nicolaÿ Sénateur lj.de-nicolay@senat.fr a.fisseau@clb.senat.fr
Christine Decodts Député christine.decodts@assemblee-nationale.fr
Vincent Delahaye Sénateur v.delahaye@senat.fr contact@vincentdelahaye.fr
Arthur Delaporte Député arthur.delaporte@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nathalie Delattre Sénateur n.delattre@senat.fr
Stéphane Delautrette Député stephane.delautrette@assemblee-nationale.fr
Bernard Delcros Sénateur b.delcros@senat.fr bernard.delcros@senateurcantal.fr
Valérie Deloge Député Européen
Sébastien Delogu Député sebastien.delogu@assemblee-nationale.fr
Julie Delpech Député julie.delpech@assemblee-nationale.fr
Patricia Demas Sénateur p.demas@senat.fr
Stéphane Demilly Sénateur s.demilly@senat.fr depute.demilly@wanadoo.fr
Béatrice Descamps Député Beatrice.Descamps@assemblee-nationale.fr
Vincent Descoeur Député vincent.descoeur@assemblee-nationale.fr vdescoeur@cantal.fr
Frédéric Descrozaille Député frederic.descrozaille@assemblee-nationale.fr
Chantal Deseyne Sénateur c.deseyne@senat.fr
Mathilde Desjonquères Député mathilde.desjonqueres@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jocelyn Dessigny Député jocelyn.dessigny@assemblee-nationale.fr
Valérie Devaux Député Européen
Brigitte Devésa Sénateur b.devesa@senat.fr
Gilbert-Luc Devinaz Sénateur gl.devinaz@senat.fr
Pierre Dharréville Député pierre.dharreville@assemblee-nationale.fr
Franck Dhersin Sénateur f.dhersin@senat.fr
Fabien Di Filippo Député fabien.difilippo@assemblee-nationale.fr
Catherine Di Folco Sénateur c.di-folco@senat.fr
Edwige Diaz Député edwige.diaz@assemblee-nationale.fr
Benjamin Dirx Député benjamin.dirx@assemblee-nationale.fr