Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Nathalie Da Conceicao Carvalho Député nathalie.daconceicaocarvalho@assemblee-nationale.fr
Dominique Da Silva Député dominique.dasilva@assemblee-nationale.fr
Michel Dagbert Sénateur m.dagbert@senat.fr
Amel Gacquerre Sénateur a.gacquerre@senat.fr
Marie-Christine Dalloz Député marie-christine.dalloz@assemblee-nationale.fr marie-christine.dalloz39@orange.fr
Arnaud Danjean Député Européen arnaud.danjean@europarl.europa.eu
Ronan Dantec Sénateur r.dantec@senat.fr
Laure Darcos Sénateur l.darcos@senat.fr
Mathieu Darnaud Sénateur m.darnaud@senat.fr senateurs07@gmail.com
Romain Daubié Député romain.daubie@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marc-Philippe Daubresse Sénateur mp.daubresse@senat.fr mdp.contact@yahoo.fr
Marie Dauchy Député Européen
Hendrik Davi Député hendrik.davi@assemblee-nationale.fr
Alain David Député alain.david@assemblee-nationale.fr
Arnaud De Belenet Sénateur a.de-belenet@senat.fr
Marta De Cidrac Sénateur m.de-cidrac@senat.fr
Charles de Courson Député charles.decourson@assemblee-nationale.fr charles.de-courson@wanadoo.fr
Grégoire De Fournas Député gregoire.defournas@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marie-Pierre De La Gontrie Sénateur mp.delagontrie@senat.fr
Sonia De La Provôté Sénateur s.delaprovote@senat.fr
Dominique De Legge Sénateur d.de-legge@senat.fr
Hervé De Lépinau Député herve.delepinau@assemblee-nationale.fr
Monique De Marco Sénateur m.de-marco@senat.fr
Albéric De Montgolfier Sénateur a.de-montgolfier@senat.fr
Louis-Jean De Nicolaÿ Sénateur lj.de-nicolay@senat.fr a.fisseau@clb.senat.fr
Jérémy Decerle Député Européen jeremy.decerle@europarl.europa.eu
Christine Decodts Député christine.decodts@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jean-Pierre Decool Sénateur jp.decool@senat.fr jpdecool@orange.fr
Véronique Del Fabro Sénateur
Vincent Delahaye Sénateur v.delahaye@senat.fr contact@vincentdelahaye.fr
Arthur Delaporte Député arthur.delaporte@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nathalie Delattre Sénateur n.delattre@senat.fr
Stéphane Delautrette Député stephane.delautrette@assemblee-nationale.fr
Gwendoline Delbos-Corfield Député Européen gwendoline.delbos-corfield@europarl.europa.eu
Bernard Delcros Sénateur b.delcros@senat.fr bernard.delcros@senateurcantal.fr
Karima Delli Député Européen karima.delli@europarl.europa.eu
Annie Delmont-Koropoulis Sénateur a.delmont-koropoulis@senat.fr
Sébastien Delogu Député sebastien.delogu@assemblee-nationale.fr
Julie Delpech Député julie.delpech@assemblee-nationale.fr
Patricia Demas Sénateur p.demas@senat.fr
Stéphane Demilly Sénateur s.demilly@senat.fr depute.demilly@wanadoo.fr
Michel Dennemont Sénateur m.dennemont@senat.fr
Catherine Deroche Sénateur c.deroche@senat.fr contact.senatricederoche@orange.fr
Béatrice Descamps Député beatrice.descamps@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@descamps-degallaix2017.fr
Vincent Descoeur Député vincent.descoeur@assemblee-nationale.fr vdescoeur@cantal.fr
Frédéric Descrozaille Député frederic.descrozaille@assemblee-nationale.fr
Chantal Deseyne Sénateur c.deseyne@senat.fr
Mathilde Desjonquères Député mathilde.desjonqueres@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jocelyn Dessigny Député jocelyn.dessigny@assemblee-nationale.fr
Yves Detraigne Sénateur y.detraigne@senat.fr yves.detraigne@orange.fr