Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Brigitte Devésa Sénateur b.devesa@senat.fr
Gilbert-Luc Devinaz Sénateur gl.devinaz@senat.fr
Pierre Dharréville Député pierre.dharreville@assemblee-nationale.fr
Fabien Di Filippo Député fabien.difilippo@assemblee-nationale.fr
Catherine Di Folco Sénateur c.di-folco@senat.fr
Edwige Diaz Député edwige.diaz@assemblee-nationale.fr
Geoffroy Didier Député Européen geoffroy.didier@europarl.europa.eu
Nassimah Dindar Sénateur n.dindar@senat.fr
Benjamin Dirx Député benjamin.dirx@assemblee-nationale.fr
Julien Dive Député julien.dive@assemblee-nationale.fr julien@jdive.fr
Sandrine Dogor-Such Député sandrine.dogor-such@assemblee-nationale.fr
Elisabeth Doineau Sénateur e.doineau@senat.fr permanence.doineau@gmail.com
Philippe Dominati Sénateur ph.dominati@senat.fr
Thomas Dossus Sénateur t.dossus@senat.fr
Nicolas Dragon Député nicolas.dragon@assemblee-nationale.fr
Sabine Drexler Sénateur s.drexler@senat.fr
Francis Dubois Député francis.dubois@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nicole Dubré-Chirat Député nicole.dubre-chirat@assemblee-nationale.fr nidibre@orange.fr
Virginie Duby-Muller Député virginie.duby-muller@assemblee-nationale.fr depute@virginiedubymuller.fr
Alain Duffourg Sénateur a.duffourg@senat.fr
Alma Dufour Député alma.dufour@assemblee-nationale.fr almadufour.unionpopulaire@gmail.com
Catherine Dumas Sénateur c.dumas@senat.fr
Françoise Dumont Sénateur f.dumont@senat.fr contact@francoisedumont.fr
Pierre-Henri Dumont Député pierre-henri.dumont@assemblee-nationale.fr
Philippe Dunoyer Député philippe.dunoyer@assemblee-nationale.fr
Laurent Duplomb Sénateur l.duplomb@senat.fr
Stella Dupont Député stella.dupont@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nicolas Dupont-Aignan Député nicolas.dupont-aignan@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jérôme Durain Sénateur j.durain@senat.fr durainsenat@gmail.com
Pascal Durand Député Européen pascal.durand@europarl.europa.eu
Nicole Duranton Sénateur n.duranton@senat.fr
Vincent Éblé Sénateur v.eble@senat.fr
Iñaki Echaniz Député inaki.echaniz@assemblee-nationale.fr
Christine Engrand Député christine.engrand@assemblee-nationale.fr rn6pasdecalais@gmail.com
Karen Erodi Député karen.erodi@assemblee-nationale.fr
Sophie Errante Député sophie.errante@assemblee-nationale.fr permanence@sophie-errante.fr
Frédérique Espagnac Sénateur f.espagnac@senat.fr permanence.espagnac@gmail.com
Laurent Esquenet-Goxes Député laurent.esquenet@assemblee-nationale.fr contact@laurentesquenetgoxes.fr
Dominique Estrosi Sassone Sénateur d.estrosi-sassone@senat.fr
Martine Etienne Député martine.etienne@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jacqueline Eustache-Brinio Sénateur j.eustache-brinio@senat.fr
Agnès Evren Député Européen agnes.evren@europarl.europa.eu
Philippe Fait Député philippe.fait@assemblee-nationale.fr
Frédéric Falcon Député frederic.falcon@assemblee-nationale.fr
Olivier Falorni Député olivier.falorni@assemblee-nationale.fr
Laurence Farreng Député Européen laurence.farreng@europarl.europa.eu
Elsa Faucillon Député elsa.faucillon@assemblee-nationale.fr
Olivier Faure Député olivier.faure@assemblee-nationale.fr olivierfaure2012@gmail.com
Yannick Favennec-Bécot Député yannick.favennec@assemblee-nationale.fr favennec.yannick@wanadoo.fr
Gilbert Favreau Sénateur g.favreau@senat.fr