Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Emmanuel Fernandes Député emmanuel.fernandes@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jacques Fernique Sénateur j.fernique@senat.fr
Marc Ferracci Député marc.ferracci@assemblee-nationale.fr
Sylvie Ferrer Député sylvie.ferrer@assemblee-nationale.fr
Bernard Fialaire Sénateur b.fialaire@senat.fr
Caroline Fiat Député caroline.fiat@assemblee-nationale.fr aec.carolinefiat@gmail.com
Jean-Luc Fichet Sénateur jl.fichet@senat.fr
Jean-Marie Fiévet Député jean-marie.fievet@assemblee-nationale.fr
Agnès Firmin Le Bodo Député agnes.firminlebodo@assemblee-nationale.fr
Claire Fita Député Européen
Isabelle Florennes Sénateur i.florennes@senat.fr
Estelle Folest Député estelle.folest@assemblee-nationale.fr
Philippe Folliot Sénateur p.folliot@senat.fr contact@philippe-folliot.fr
Nicolas Forissier Député nicolas.forissier@assemblee-nationale.fr nicolasforissier@gmail.com
Stéphane Fouassin Sénateur s.fouassin@senat.fr
Charles Fournier Député charles.fournier@assemblee-nationale.fr
Emma Fourreau Député Européen
Thibaut François Député thibaut.francois@assemblee-nationale.fr
Thierry Frappé Député thierry.frappe@assemblee-nationale.fr
Christophe-André Frassa Sénateur c.frassa@senat.fr
Philippe Frei Député philippe.frei@assemblee-nationale.fr philippe.frei.permanence@gmail.com
Anne-Sophie Frigout Député Européen anne-sophie.frigout@assemblee-nationale.fr
Martine Froger Député martine.froger@assemblee-nationale.fr
Bruno Fuchs Député bruno.fuchs@assemblee-nationale.fr bfuchs.enmarche68@gmail.com
Jean-Luc Fugit Député jean-luc.fugit@assemblee-nationale.fr
Angéline Furet Député Européen
Perceval Gaillard Député perceval.gaillard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Stéphanie Galzy Député stephanie.galzy@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marie-Charlotte Garin Député marie-charlotte.garin@assemblee-nationale.fr
Laurence Garnier Sénateur l.garnier@senat.fr
Guillaume Garot Député guillaume.garot@assemblee-nationale.fr permanence@garot.fr
Jean-Paul Garraud Député Européen jean-paul.garraud@europarl.europa.eu
Raquel Garrido Député raquel.garrido@assemblee-nationale.fr
Thomas Gassilloud Député thomas.gassilloud@assemblee-nationale.fr
Maud Gatel Député maud.gatel@assemblee-nationale.fr
Françoise Gatel Sénateur f.gatel@senat.fr assistante.fgatel@gmail.com
Jean-Jacques Gaultier Député jean-jacques.gaultier@assemblee-nationale.fr jjgaultier.depute@wanadoo.fr
Fabien Gay Sénateur f.gay@senat.fr
Luc Geismar Député luc.geismar@assemblee-nationale.fr
Fabien Genet Sénateur f.genet@senat.fr
Anne Genetet Député anne.genetet@assemblee-nationale.fr
Annie Genevard Député annie.genevard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Raphaël Gérard Député raphael.gerard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Félicie Gérard Député felicie.gerard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Frédérique Gerbaud Sénateur f.gerbaud@senat.fr f.gerbaud@senatrice-indre.fr
Jean-Marc Germain Député Européen
François Gernigon Député francois.gernigon@assemblee-nationale.fr
Hadrien Ghomi Député hadrien.ghomi@assemblee-nationale.fr
Frank Giletti Député frank.giletti@assemblee-nationale.fr Frankgiletti2022@gmail.com
Hervé Gillé Sénateur h.gille@senat.fr contact@herve-gille.fr