Emails

Mandat parlementaire Email parlementaire Email secondaire
Christian Girard Député christian.girard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Eric Girardin Député eric.girardin@assemblee-nationale.fr
Joël Giraud Député joel.giraud@assemblee-nationale.fr
Olga Givernet Député olga.givernet@assemblee-nationale.fr
Raphaël Glucksmann Député Européen raphael.glucksmann@europarl.europa.eu
Charlotte Goetschy-Bolognese Député charlotte.goetschy-bolognese@assemblee-nationale.fr cab.goetschybolognese@gmail.com
Éric Gold Sénateur e.gold@senat.fr
Guillaume Gontard Sénateur g.gontard@senat.fr
José Gonzalez Député jose.gonzalez@assemblee-nationale.fr
Philippe Gosselin Député philippe.gosselin@assemblee-nationale.fr philippegosselin50@orange.fr
Béatrice Gosselin Sénateur b.gosselin@senat.fr
Guillaume Gouffier Valente Député Guillaume.Gouffier-Valente@assemblee-nationale.fr
Nathalie Goulet Sénateur n.goulet@senat.fr
Florence Goulet Député florence.goulet@assemblee-nationale.fr
Perrine Goulet Député perrine.goulet@assemblee-nationale.fr Perrinegoulet.enmarche58@gmail.com
Sylvie Goy-Chavent Sénateur s.goy-chavent@senat.fr
Sandro Gozi Député Européen sandro.gozi@europarl.europa.eu
Jean-Pierre Grand Sénateur jp.grand@senat.fr
Géraldine Grangier Député geraldine.grangier@assemblee-nationale.fr
Michelle Gréaume Sénateur m.greaume@senat.fr
Jean-Carles Grelier Député jean-carles.grelier@assemblee-nationale.fr
Daniel Gremillet Sénateur d.gremillet@senat.fr
Daniel Grenon Député daniel.grenon@assemblee-nationale.fr danielgrenon8901-2022@outlook.fr
Catherine Griset Député Européen catherine.griset@europarl.europa.eu
Jacques Grosperrin Sénateur j.grosperrin@senat.fr jacques.grosperrin@gmail.com
Christophe Grudler Député Européen christophe.grudler@europarl.europa.eu
Justine Gruet Député justine.gruet@assemblee-nationale.fr
Claude Gruffat Député Européen claude.gruffat@europarl.europa.eu
Pascale Gruny Sénateur p.gruny@senat.fr
Jérôme Guedj Député jerome.guedj@assemblee-nationale.fr
Charles Guené Sénateur c.guene@senat.fr
Daniel Gueret Sénateur d.gueret@senat.fr
Jean-Noël Guérini Sénateur jn.guerini@senat.fr
Joël Guerriau Sénateur j.guerriau@senat.fr
Bernard Guetta Député Européen bernard.guetta@europarl.europa.eu
Clémence Guetté Député clemence.guette@assemblee-nationale.fr
Marie Guévenoux Député marie.guevenoux@assemblee-nationale.fr marie.guevenoux@gmail.com
Claire Guichard Député claire.guichard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jocelyne Guidez Sénateur j.guidez@senat.fr
Sylvie Guillaume Député Européen sylvie.guillaume@europarl.europa.eu contact@sylvieguillaume.eu
Philippe Guillemard Député philippe.guillemard@assemblee-nationale.fr
Véronique Guillotin Sénateur v.guillotin@senat.fr
Michel Guiniot Député michel.guiniot@assemblee-nationale.fr michelguiniot@orange.fr
André Guiol Sénateur a.guiol@senat.fr
David Guiraud Député david.guiraud@assemblee-nationale.fr
Jordan Guitton Député jordan.guitton@assemblee-nationale.fr
Frantz Gumbs Député frantz.gumbs@assemblee-nationale.fr
Victor Habert-Dassault Député victor.habert-dassault@assemblee-nationale.fr
David Habib Député david.habib@assemblee-nationale.fr dhabib.jurancon@orange.fr
Benjamin Haddad Député benjamin.haddad@assemblee-nationale.fr